custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arcos Phoenix apartments! At Arcos Phoenix Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/11/2019

I really love living here great location near everything you need, very quiet and peaceful! Myrna is great! Very responsive and attentive! She makes living here very comfortable and welcoming plus she always has snacks in the leasing office ;) Happy to have made the decision to relocate here!

e
07/05/2019

Love this apartamentos they are so close to everything and Myrna is so helpful!

G
06/14/2019

Myrna is great! She is very helpful and responsive to any concerns you might have. This is a great place with a great location. The price is very reasonable considering the zip code you are living in. Also, you are close to pretty much everything. This is the second time I have lived here, the previous being with old management. I can confidently say that this new management is doing a better job. My experience here has been wonderful.

J
06/04/2019

The new management and staff are helpful and welcoming compared to the agent when I moved in. My experience the first week was not good. But the good news is the staff member responsible for my bad experience has been replaced. I am glad there was an improvement. I love the location and I love my brick and stone studio. This is hard to find. I see some people complaint about the appliances but no matter how great of a place you create you can’t make everyone happy. If there is one thing I would change is not having a bath tub. I love my bubble baths and can’t live without them. I need a bathtub please :)

K
01/17/2019

Nice, cute, and quiet place to live! Amazing management staff! Myrna is an amazing human being! 💕💕💕

L
01/14/2019


B
07/18/2018

So let's start with the good! This is actually one of my favorite apartments I've ever lived in. It's quaint, it's perfect, I love the cement floors and the...

J
04/12/2018

Marlenne leasing agent went above and beyond to help us. Awesome customer service!!!

H
04/12/2018

Marlene is wonderful and Awsome to work with!!!!

T
04/12/2018

Absolutely in love with this apartment complex! I have been here only two months and feel like this is one of the best decisions I have made in 2018. The...


Call Us
(602) 441-4400
Address
1637 E Missouri Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm Closed for lunch 12pm - 1pm Sat - Sun: Closed